ArthroFill: the hyaluronic nutrient complex

ArthroFill combines hyaluronic acid with specific nutrients to support cartilage, bones and connective tissue, based on the latest findings from nutritional science.

Hyaluronic acid is a natural active ingredient in the body

Hyaluronic acid binds moisture and thus ensures elasticity and resilience. In skin care, hyaluronic acid is therefore a widely used and well-known active ingredient. But Most of the body’s own hyaluronic acid is found in the connective tissue, the joints, the intervertebral discs and in the eye.

ArthroFill is available as a liquid and tablets

While the liquid, as a vegan drinking solution, focuses on hyaluronic acid with optimal bioavailability, the ArthroFill tablets are designed for the broadest possible supply of nutrients. The recipes can be used individually or combined with one another.

ArthroFill contains ultra-pure, vegan hyaluronic acid

The included Hyaluronic acid consists of a special combination of different molecule lengths, tailored to natural intake through food.

A modern biotechnological process makes this possible Plant-based production . The hyaluronic acid produced by fermentation of corn starch is highly pure and vegan. It can be metabolized without any problems and is available to the body at any time when needed.

More

Press reviews

ArthroFill: der Hyaluron-Nährstoff-Komplex

ArthroFill kombiniert Hyaluronsäure mit spezifischen Nährstoffen zur Unterstützung von Knorpel, Knochen und Bindegewebe, basierend auf den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Ernährungswissenschaften.

Hyaluronsäure ist ein natürlicher körpereigener Wirkstoff

Hyaluronsäure bindet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt dadurch für Elastizität und Spannkraft. In der Hautpflege ist Hyaluronsäure daher ein vielfach verwendeter und bekannter Wirkstoff. Doch der größte Anteil körpereigener Hyaluronsäure steckt im Bindegewebe, den Gelenken, den Bandscheiben und im Auge.

ArthroFill gibt es als Liquid und Tabletten

Während sich das Liquid als vegane Trinklösung auf Hyaluronsäure in optimaler Bioverfügbarkeit fokussiert, sind die ArthroFill Tabletten auf eine möglichst breite Nährstoffversorgung ausgelegt. Die Rezepturen können einzeln angewendet oder miteinander kombiniert werden.

ArthroFill enthält hochreines, veganes Hyaluron

Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure besteht aus einer speziellen Kombination unterschiedlicher Moleküllängen, abgestimmt auf eine natürliche Aufnahme über die Nahrung.

Ein modernes biotechnologisches Verfahren ermöglicht die Herstellung auf pflanzlicher Basis. Die durch Fermentation von Maisstärke gewonnene Hyaluronsäure ist hochrein und vegan. Sie kann problemlos verstoffwechselt werden und steht dem Körper im Bedarfsfall jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Mehr

Pressestimmen